Medarbetare

Joakim Hassel - Joakim Hassel

Joakim Hassel

Produktionschef

joakim.hassel@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 69
Mobil: 070-656 01 14

Joakim Karlström - Joakim Karlström

Joakim Karlström

Produktion - Kalkyl

joakim.karlstrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 63
Mobil: 070-544 62 81

Roger Svensson - Roger Svensson

Roger Svensson

Försäljning

roger.svensson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0620-155 31
Mobil: 070-687 46 76

Jörgen Olsson - Jörgen Olsson

Jörgen Olsson

Affärsstöd - IT

jorgen.olsson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 81
Mobil: 076-633 55 55

Mats Söderberg - Mats Söderberg

Mats Söderberg

Produktion

mats.soderberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 62
Mobil: 070-656 67 10

Maria Bergström - Maria Bergström

Maria Bergström

Produktion

maria.bergstrom@vtg.se​

Direkt: 060-13 88 82
Mobil: 073-274 08 47

Håkan Åkesson - Håkan Åkesson

Håkan Åkesson

Försäljning

hakan.akesson@kustfrakt.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 83
Mobil: 070-349 61 12

Madeleine Westin - Madeleine Westin

Madeleine Westin

Produktion

madeleine.westin@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 74

Karin Lundgren - Karin Lundgren

Karin Lundgren

Försäljning

karin.lundgren@vtg.se

Direkt: 0660-29 50 87
Mobil: 070-239 08 51

Stefan Högberg - Stefan Högberg

Stefan Högberg

Försäljning

stefan.hogberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 77
Mobil: 070-366 08 25

Martin Persson - Martin Persson

Martin Persson

Produktion

martin.persson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0660-29 50 64
Mobil: 070-550 13 29

Andreas Lundqvist - Andreas Lundqvist

Andreas Lundqvist

Försäljning

andreas.lundqvist@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 88
Mobil: 070-279 77 41

Jenny Strindlund - Jenny Strindlund

Jenny Strindlund

Produktion

jenny.strindlund@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 73
Mobil: 076-844 41 61

Lisa Kjellberg - Lisa Kjellberg

Lisa Kjellberg

Försäljningschef

lisa.kjellberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 86
Mobil: 076-125 96 97

Per Lundström - Per Lundström

Per Lundström

Försäljning

per.lundstrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0660-29 50 60
Mobil: 072-245 91 63

Ingela Westin - Ingela Westin

Ingela Westin

Produktion

ingela.westin@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 61
Mobil: 070-656 00 03

Kristoffer Viström - Kristoffer Viström

Kristoffer Viström

Försäljning

kristoffer.vistrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0660-13 88 87
Mobil: 070-309 34 21

Joakim Hassel - Joakim Hassel

Joakim Hassel

Produktionschef

joakim.hassel@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 69
Mobil: 070-656 01 14

Niklas Eriksson - Niklas Eriksson

Niklas Eriksson

VD

niklas.eriksson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 88
Mobil: 070-656 19 46

Kjell-Ove Persson - Kjell-Ove Persson

Kjell-Ove Persson

Tf. Ekonomichef & Inköp - & fastighetsansvarig

kjell-ove.persson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 66
Mobil: 070-652 44 90

Maria Amcoff - Maria Amcoff

Maria Amcoff

Kvalitet- och Miljöchef

maria.amcoff@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 86
Mobil: 070-550 09 75

Lisa Kjellberg - Lisa Kjellberg

Lisa Kjellberg

Försäljningschef

lisa.kjellberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 86
Mobil: 076-125 96 97

Eva Zetterberg - Eva Zetterberg

Eva Zetterberg

Affärsstöd - Täkt

eva.zetterberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 81
Mobil: 070-652 44 91

Helena Nyberg - Helena Nyberg

Helena Nyberg

Affärsstöd

helena.nyberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 76
Mobil: 070-658 55 30

Kjell-Ove Persson - Kjell-Ove Persson

Kjell-Ove Persson

Tf. Ekonomichef & Inköp - & fastighetsansvarig

kjell-ove.persson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 66
Mobil: 070-652 44 90

Angela Åkerström - Angela Åkerström

Angela Åkerström

Affärsstöd - Leverantörsfakturor

angela.akerstrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 85
Mobil: 070-716 21 07

Patricia Kastberg - Patricia Kastberg

Patricia Kastberg

Affärsstöd

patricia.kastberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 85
Mobil: 070-349 61 13

Nazir Sello - Nazir Sello

Nazir Sello

Affärsstöd

nazir.sello@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 89
Mobil: 070-570 49 59

Maria Amcoff - Maria Amcoff

Maria Amcoff

Kvalitet- och Miljöchef

maria.amcoff@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 86
Mobil: 070-550 09 75

Emmelie Pihl - Emmelie Pihl

Emmelie Pihl

Affärsstöd

emmelie.pihl@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 82
Mobil: 070-656 02 25

Joakim Hassel - Joakim Hassel

Joakim Hassel

Produktionschef

joakim.hassel@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 69
Mobil: 070-656 01 14

Maria Amcoff - Maria Amcoff

Maria Amcoff

Kvalitet- och Miljöchef

maria.amcoff@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 86
Mobil: 070-550 09 75