Sundsvall

Heffners allé 52
(tidigare Lagergatan 14)
856 33 Sundsvall

Telefon: 060 - 12 84 20
Fax:

sundsvall@vtg.se

KONTAKTER

Magnus Åhlén - Magnus Åhlén

Magnus Åhlén

Kundansvarig

magnus.ahlen@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 84
Mobil: 070-652 44 00

Eva Zetterberg - Eva Zetterberg

Eva Zetterberg

Ekonomi

eva.zetterberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 81
Mobil: 070-652 44 91

Maria Bergström - Maria Bergström

Maria Bergström

Transportledare

maria.bergstrom@vtg.se​

Direkt: 060-13 88 82
Mobil: 073-274 08 47

Håkan Åkesson - Håkan Åkesson

Håkan Åkesson

Kundansvarig

hakan.akesson@kustfrakt.se

Mobil: 070-349 61 12

Patricia Kastberg - Patricia Kastberg

Patricia Kastberg

Ekonomi

patricia.kastberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 85

Bengt-Åke Norberg - Bengt-Åke Norberg

Bengt-Åke Norberg

Kundansvarig

bengt-ake.norberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 87
Mobil: 070-349 61 11

Nazir Sello - Nazir Sello

Nazir Sello

Transportledare

nazir.sello@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 89

Maria Amcoff - Maria Amcoff

Maria Amcoff

Kvalitet- och Miljöchef

maria.amcoff@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 86
Mobil: 070-550 09 75

Andreas Lundqvist - Andreas Lundqvist

Andreas Lundqvist

Affärsområdeschef El

andreas.lundqvist@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-279 77 41