Sundsvall

Heffners allé 56
856 33 SUNDSVALL

Telefon: 060 - 12 84 20
Fax:

sundsvall@vtg.se

KONTAKTER

Magnus Åhlén - Magnus Åhlén

Magnus Åhlén

Försäljning

magnus.ahlen@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 84
Mobil: 070-652 44 00

Eva Zetterberg - Eva Zetterberg

Eva Zetterberg

Affärsstöd - Täkt

eva.zetterberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 81
Mobil: 070-652 44 91

Maria Bergström - Maria Bergström

Maria Bergström

Produktion

maria.bergstrom@vtg.se​

Direkt: 060-13 88 82
Mobil: 073-274 08 47

Håkan Åkesson - Håkan Åkesson

Håkan Åkesson

Försäljning

hakan.akesson@kustfrakt.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 83
Mobil: 070-349 61 12

Patricia Kastberg - Patricia Kastberg

Patricia Kastberg

Affärsstöd

patricia.kastberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 85
Mobil: 070-349 61 13

Bengt-Åke Norberg - Bengt-Åke Norberg

Bengt-Åke Norberg

Försäljning

bengt-ake.norberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 87
Mobil: 070-349 61 11

Nazir Sello - Nazir Sello

Nazir Sello

Affärsstöd

nazir.sello@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 89
Mobil: 070-570 49 59

Maria Amcoff - Maria Amcoff

Maria Amcoff

Kvalitet- och Miljöchef

maria.amcoff@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 86
Mobil: 070-550 09 75

Andreas Lundqvist - Andreas Lundqvist

Andreas Lundqvist

Försäljning

andreas.lundqvist@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 88
Mobil: 070-279 77 41

Lisa Kjellberg - Lisa Kjellberg

Lisa Kjellberg

Försäljningschef

lisa.kjellberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 86
Mobil: 076-125 96 97