Medarbetare

Magnus Åhlén - Magnus Åhlén

Magnus Åhlén

Kundansvarig

magnus.ahlen@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 84
Mobil: 070-652 44 00

Pär Björklund - Pär Björklund

Pär Björklund

Kundansvarig

par.bjorklund@vtg.se

Direkt: 0660-29 50 85
Mobil: 072-576 77 82

Joakim Hassel - Joakim Hassel

Joakim Hassel

Affärsområdeschef Täkt

joakim.hassel@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 69
Mobil: 070-656 01 14

Andreas Quist - Andreas Quist

Andreas Quist

Affärsområdeschef Anläggning

andreas.quist@vtg.se

Direkt: 0660-29 50 81
Mobil: 070-550 04 19

Annki Edström - Annki Edström

Annki Edström

Transportledare

anki.edstrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 61
Mobil: 070-622 15 69

Joakim Karlström - Joakim Karlström

Joakim Karlström

Kundansvarig

joakim.karlstrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 63
Mobil: 070-544 62 81

Roger Svensson - Roger Svensson

Roger Svensson

Kundansvarig

roger.svensson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0620-155 31
Mobil: 070-687 46 76

Jörgen Olsson - Jörgen Olsson

Jörgen Olsson

Transportledare

jorgen.olsson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 81
Mobil: 076-633 55 55

Maria Bergström - Maria Bergström

Maria Bergström

Transportledare

maria.bergstrom@vtg.se​

Direkt: 060-13 88 82
Mobil: 073-274 08 47

Håkan Åkesson - Håkan Åkesson

Håkan Åkesson

Kundansvarig

hakan.akesson@kustfrakt.se

Mobil: 070-349 61 12

Bengt-Åke Norberg - Bengt-Åke Norberg

Bengt-Åke Norberg

Kundansvarig

bengt-ake.norberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 87
Mobil: 070-349 61 11

Karin Lundgren - Karin Lundgren

Karin Lundgren

Controller

karin.lundgren@vtg.se

Direkt: 070-239 08 51

Peter Styrman - Peter Styrman

Peter Styrman

Arbetsledare

peter.styrman@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-343 81 17

Anders Wikström

Projektör

anders.wikstrom@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-570 69 89

Jens Edström

Teknisk säljsupport

jens.edstrom@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-570 79 59

Magnus Lundquist

Projektör

magnus.lundquist@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-570 59 79

Marie Norberg

Arbetsledare/Projektledare

marie.norberg@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-570 49 59

Joakim Hassel - Joakim Hassel

Joakim Hassel

Affärsområdeschef Täkt

joakim.hassel@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 69
Mobil: 070-656 01 14

Andreas Quist - Andreas Quist

Andreas Quist

Affärsområdeschef Anläggning

andreas.quist@vtg.se

Direkt: 0660-29 50 81
Mobil: 070-550 04 19

Niklas Eriksson - Niklas Eriksson

Niklas Eriksson

VD

niklas.eriksson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 88
Mobil: 070-656 19 46

Sofia Mackin - Sofia Mackin

Sofia Mackin

Kvalité- & Miljöansvarig

sofia.mackin@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 86
Mobil: 070-550 09 75

Eva Wiklander - Eva Wiklander

Eva Wiklander

Ekonomichef

eva.wiklander@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 72
Mobil: 070-688 55 90

Jens Zetterlund - Jens Zetterlund

Jens Zetterlund

Affärsområdeschef Industri

jens.zetterlund@kustfrakt.se

Direkt: 0611-55 44 53
Mobil: 070-309 34 21

Ann-Gerd Böhlenius - Ann-Gerd Böhlenius

Ann-Gerd Böhlenius

Ekonomi

anngerd.bohlenius@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 68
Mobil: 070-229 98 80

Eva Zetterberg - Eva Zetterberg

Eva Zetterberg

Ekonomi

eva.zetterberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 81
Mobil: 070-652 44 91

Sofia Mackin - Sofia Mackin

Sofia Mackin

Kvalité- & Miljöansvarig

sofia.mackin@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 86
Mobil: 070-550 09 75

Helena Nyberg - Helena Nyberg

Helena Nyberg

Administratör

helena.nyberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 76
Mobil: 070-658 55 30

Kjell-Ove Persson - Kjell-Ove Persson

Kjell-Ove Persson

Controller

kjell-ove.persson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 66
Mobil: 070-652 44 90

Eva Wiklander - Eva Wiklander

Eva Wiklander

Ekonomichef

eva.wiklander@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 72
Mobil: 070-688 55 90

Angela Åkerström - Angela Åkerström

Angela Åkerström

Ekonomi

angela.akerstrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 85
Mobil: 070-716 21 07

Patricia Kastberg - Patricia Kastberg

Patricia Kastberg

Administratör

patricia.kastberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 060-13 88 85

Karin Lundgren - Karin Lundgren

Karin Lundgren

Controller

karin.lundgren@vtg.se

Direkt: 070-239 08 51

Joakim Hassel - Joakim Hassel

Joakim Hassel

Affärsområdeschef Täkt

joakim.hassel@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 69
Mobil: 070-656 01 14

Ulf Lindgren - Ulf Lindgren

Ulf Lindgren

Transportledare

ulf.lindgren@kustfrakt.se fjarr@kustfrakt.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 73
Mobil: 070-633 94 49

Håkan Åkesson - Håkan Åkesson

Håkan Åkesson

Kundansvarig

hakan.akesson@kustfrakt.se

Mobil: 070-349 61 12

Madeleine Westin - Madeleine Westin

Madeleine Westin

Transportledare

madeleine.westin@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 74

Tommy Sjölander - Tommy Sjölander

Tommy Sjölander

Transportledare

tommy.sjolander@kustfrakt.se fjarr@kustfrakt.se

Direkt: 0612-716070
Mobil: 070-3530032

Jens Zetterlund - Jens Zetterlund

Jens Zetterlund

Affärsområdeschef Industri

jens.zetterlund@kustfrakt.se

Direkt: 0611-55 44 53
Mobil: 070-309 34 21

Sofia Mackin - Sofia Mackin

Sofia Mackin

Kvalité- & Miljöansvarig

sofia.mackin@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 86
Mobil: 070-550 09 75