Kramfors

Företagsvägen 5
872 34 KRAMFORS

Telefon: 0612 - 71 60 60
Fax:

kramfors@vtg.se

KONTAKTER

Joakim Hassel - Joakim Hassel

Joakim Hassel

Affärsområdeschef Täkt & tf Affärsområdeschef Anläggning

joakim.hassel@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 69
Mobil: 070-656 01 14

Ann-Gerd Böhlenius - Ann-Gerd Böhlenius

Ann-Gerd Böhlenius

Ekonomi

anngerd.bohlenius@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 68
Mobil: 070-229 98 80

Annki Edström - Annki Edström

Annki Edström

Transportledare

anki.edstrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 61
Mobil: 070-622 15 69

Niklas Eriksson - Niklas Eriksson

Niklas Eriksson

VD

niklas.eriksson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 88
Mobil: 070-656 19 46

Joakim Karlström - Joakim Karlström

Joakim Karlström

Kalkyl/Entreprenadingenjör

joakim.karlstrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 63
Mobil: 070-544 62 81

Helena Nyberg - Helena Nyberg

Helena Nyberg

Administratör

helena.nyberg@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 76
Mobil: 070-658 55 30

Jörgen Olsson - Jörgen Olsson

Jörgen Olsson

IT-stöd

jorgen.olsson@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 81
Mobil: 076-633 55 55

Mats Söderberg - Mats Söderberg

Mats Söderberg

Projektchef Vindkraft

mats.soderberg@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-656 67 10

Angela Åkerström - Angela Åkerström

Angela Åkerström

Ekonomi

angela.akerstrom@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 85
Mobil: 070-716 21 07

Madeleine Westin - Madeleine Westin

Madeleine Westin

Transportledare

madeleine.westin@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 74

Peter Styrman - Peter Styrman

Peter Styrman

Arbetsledare

peter.styrman@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-343 81 17

Stefan Högberg - Stefan Högberg

Stefan Högberg

Affärsansvarig

stefan.hogberg@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-366 08 25

Joacim Ahlmark - Joacim Ahlmark

Joacim Ahlmark

Ekonomichef

joacim.ahlmark@vtg.se

Direkt: 0612-71 60 72
Mobil: 070-200 62 15

Caroline Näslund - Caroline Näslund

Caroline Näslund

Ekonomi

caroline.naslund@vtg.se

Mobil: 0612-71 60 67

Peter Boman - Peter Boman

Peter Boman

Arbetsledare

peter.boman@vtg.se

Mobil: 070-656 19 65